Personal Update

For the next six days, I’ll be out of town for a wedding in New York.  As I’ve never been to New York and rather enjoy these relatives, I won’t be able to maintain this blog during that time.  I’ve managed to queue up some posts and should be publishing on the regular schedule, but there may be some disruptions (I am frantically blogging across Pennsylvania as I type this.).  Either way, we will return to the regular schedule by Thursday, October 1.  Thank you for your patience and your support, and I hope you’ll pursue the archives in the meantime.

— POM

P.S. In the future when trips like these happen, I’ll be requesting guest posts.  If anyone would like to submit a guest post or a post exchange, let me know.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

